top of page

On to my next chapter!


To all of my friends and colleagues, I want to announce that as of March I am retiring and moving to the next chapter of my career and life! I’ve had a glorious 25+ year career at Lehigh University, filled with tremendous development, the opportunity to contribute and have an impact on thousands of students and alumni, and the relationships I’ve developed with amazing and wonderful colleagues in this field. I can’t imagine being more fortunate! With that being said, a time comes to stretch and take on new challenges, and hopefully to give back to the community in deeper and more direct ways. I will be taking 4-6 months off to recharge and reflect, and to find that next career and life challenge. If you have ideas or suggestions, or just want to reconnect, please drop me a LinkedIn message or e-mail at rcfreed2@gmail.com.

Here’s to an amazing 2021, full of surprises and change! I hope yours is exciting as well, and I look forward to keeping in touch. Wish me luck and good fortune as onward and upward we go!

bottom of page